Join the Transformation Movement….

tranformationtvLast year I took the plunge and signed up to the Transformation Summit Programme, it start out about writing a book and developing an online Webinar Programme.  It gave me the forum and format to help focus lots of ideas into one digestible book and programme.  The result is that not only have all this have been delivered and are available see links below but much more.  I now have lots more that I want to develop and now have some great experience on how to do it.  What I was not expecting was that they shifted it from being just an online and book format to also launching a live TV programme as well as developing a community around the product.  So take a look at these links and see what calls to you.

www.transformation.tv/

To Stop Chasing Time, Have Quality Time webinar

Leave a comment